Photos: INEC Releases Full list of 240 Polling Units Where Elections Won’t Hold

Barely 12 days before the general elections in Nigeria, the Independent National Electoral Commission has published the list of 240 polling centers where the elections will not hold.

The INEC Chairman, Prof. Mahmood Yakubu stated this at a meeting with leaders of political parties on Monday.

According to Yakubu, nobody chose to vote in these polling units.
Meanwhile, he also expresses concern over rising attacks on party supporters in some regions of the country.
See the photos below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *