BREAKING: Details of APC NWC Zoning Formula For National Assembly Seats Emerge

Amidst the tussle for the position of the Senate President, the ruling party has remained intact toward getting their desired candidate to further enhance their strength and leadership in the country.

Consequently, the All Progressives Congress National Working Committee has nominated Godswill Akpabio and Abass Tajudeen as the next Senate Presithe dent and House of Representatives s speaker in the upcoming 10th National Assembly, respectively.

See the full list of nominated members and zone:


  1. Senate President – South-South – Senator Godswill Akpabio (Akwa-lbom).
  2. Deputy Senate President – North West-Senator Barau Jubrin (Kano).


  1. Speaker, House of Representatives – North West – Hon. Abass Tajudeen (Kaduna)
  2. Deputy Speaker – South East-Hon. Ben Kalu (Abia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *